University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Nancy Matarazzo, Master of Music recital, voice, December 3, 1980

1980-12-0300:15:19 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Verdi tronchi (Pasquini, Bernardo); Più non ti voglio credere (Bononcini, Giovanni Battista); Praise ye the Lord (Edmunds, John); If Thou Wast Christ the King (Edmunds, John); Hallelujah (Edmunds, John); Cantares de mi tierra (Osma, Julio); Lia's Recitative and Aria from "L'Enfant Prodigue" (Debussy, Claude); All mein Gedanken (Strauss, Richard); Heimliche Aufforderung (Strauss, Richard); Heimkehr (Strauss, Richard); Schlagende Herzen (Strauss, Richard). Instrumentation: piano; soprano; violin; cello
Creator:Matarazzo, Nancy
Contributor:Watanabe, Shuko
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.