University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Nina Drath, visiting artist, piano, September 7, 1980

1980-09-0700:33:52 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Sonata in A Minor, K. 310 (Mozart, W. A.); Sonata No. 4, Op. 29 (Prokofiev, Sergei); Four Mazurkas, Op. 24 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Shéhérazade, Op. 34 (Szymanowski, Karol). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Drath, Nina
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.