University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Robert Londis, Master of Music recital, trombone, January 29, 1979

1979-01-2900:39:32 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Come, All Ye Songsters of the Sky (Purcell, Henry); We Sing to Him (Purcell, Henry) (Edmunds, arr.); Sound the Trumpet (Purcell, Henry); Sechs Lieder von Gellert, Op. 48 (Beethoven, L. v.); Pilgrimage (Floyd, Carlisle); I Pagliacci - Prologo (Leoncavallo, Ruggiero); L'esclave (Lalo, Edouard); Souvenir (Lalo, Edouard); Dieu Qui Sourit (Lalo, Edouard); Kleine Weihnachtsgeschichte, Op. 51 (Lothar, Mark). Instrumentation: piano; baritone
Creator:Londis, Robert
Contributor:Tilkins, Neil
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.