University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Ronald Barnett, Norman Heim, and Orrin Olson, faculty recital, percussion, clarinet, and horn, February 26, 1979

1979-02-2600:48:28 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Arabesque (Tailleferre, Germaine); In Remembrance of… (Heim, Norman); Andante et Scherzo (Gennaro, Marcel); Suite for Vibraphone (Lang, Michael); Perpetual Motion (Paganini, Niccolo); Adventures for One (Stern, Robert); Four Fables (Olson, Judith); Concertante (Heim, Norman). Instrumentation: clarinet; horn; piano; percussion
Creator:Barnett, Ronald
Contributor:Bernstein, Lydia
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.