University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Mary Carrigan, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, voice, January 24, 1979

1979-01-2400:48:26 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Nel Dolce dell'oblio - Nel dolce dell'oblio, Giacchè il sonno, Cose fida ella vive, Ha l'inganno il suo diletto (Handel, G. F.); Mädchenblumen, Op. 22 (Strauss, Richard); Air Chantées (Poulenc, Francis); Dein Blaues Auge (Brahms, Johannes); O Kühler Wald (Brahms, Johannes); Das Mädchen Spricht (Brahms, Johannes); Ach, wende diesen Blick (Brahms, Johannes); On This Island, Op. 11 (Britten, Benjamin). Instrumentation: flute; keyboard; soprano; cello
Creator:Carrigan, Mary
Contributor:Reilly, Thomas
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.