University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Margaret Otwell Craig, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, April 15, 1977

1977-04-1500:54:50 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Prelude and Fugue in B Minor, WTB Bk. 2 (Bach, J. S.); Nocturne, Op. 63 (Fauré, Gabriel); Impromptu, Op. 34 (Fauré, Gabriel); Sonata No. 3 (Prokofiev, Sergei); Miroirs (Ravel, Maurice). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Craig, Margaret Otwell
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.