University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Evelyn Elsing, faculty recital, cello, January 23, 1977

1977-01-2300:32:58 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Scholarship Series; Reel 1
Summary:Sonata in E Major (Valentini, Giuseppe); Sonata in C Major, Op. 102, No. 1 (Beethoven, L. v.); Sonata in B Minor for Solo Cello, Op. 8 (Kodály, Zoltán); Polonaise Brillante, Op. 3 (Chopin, Fryderyk). Instrumentation: piano; cello
Creator:Elsing, Evelyn
Contributor:Weigert, Dionne Laufman
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.