University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Maryland Chamber Ensemble and University of Maryland Chamber Singers, chamber recital, October 31, 1976

1976-10-3100:53:43 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Coronation Anthem: Let Thy Hand Be Strengthened (Handel, G. F.); Sonata in G Minor, Op. 12, No. 4 (Vivaldi, Antonio); Concerto No. 1 in A Minor, BWV 1041 (Bach, J. S.); Jauchzt, ihr Christen, seid vergnügt (Telemann, Georg Philipp); Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in F Major arr. by Bach for two recorders, solo harpsichord, and strings (Bach, J. S.). Instrumentation: chorus; flute; oboe; recorder; bassoon; harpsichord; organ; tenor; bass; violin; viola; cello
Creator:Maryland Chamber Ensemble
Contributor:Barbour, Michael
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
Choral music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.