University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Phyllis Bryn-Julson, faculty recital, voice, October 24, 1975

1975-10-2400:34:44 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Quell Usignuolo (Caldara, Antonio); Deux Poèmes de Ronsard (Roussel, Albert); Banalitès (Poulenc, Francis); Three Scenes (Rhodes, Phillip); Vocalise pour Soprano Solo (Boone, Charles); All mein Gedanken (Strauss, Richard); Breit 'über mein Haupt (Strauss, Richard); Nacht (Strauss, Richard); Schlagende Herzen (Strauss, Richard). Instrumentation: flute; piano; soprano
Creator:Bryn-Julson, Phyllis
Contributor:Sutherland, Donald
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.