University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Baroque Ensemble and the Schola Cantorum of the Collegium Musicum, chamber recital, October 18, 1975

1975-10-1800:46:02 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata No. 3 in D Minor (Biber, H. I. F.); Perchè fuggi, anima mia (Bellasio, Paolo); Suite No. XI in D Minor (Schein, Johann); O süsser Jesu Christ (Schütz, Heinrich); Officium de resurrectionis Domini (Issac, Heinrich); Concierto No. II in A Minor (Soler, Antonio); Quante volte giurai (Cesti, Antonio); Concerto in C Minor for flute and violin, BWV 1060 (Bach, J. S.); Herr Jesu, zeuch mich dir nach (Wecker, Georg Caspar). Instrumentation: flute; recorder; virginal; organ; soprano; alto; tenor; bass; violin; viola; cello
Creator:Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.