University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Barbara Anne Beach, Master of Music recital, piano, April 28, 1974

1974-04-2800:38:40 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Sonata, K. 457 (Mozart, W. A.); Fantasia (Weber, Ben); Polichinelle, Op. 3, No. 4 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Melodie, Op. 3, No. 3 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Humoreske, Op. 19, No. 5 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Symphonie Etudes, Op. 13 (Schumann, Robert). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Beach, Barbara
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.