University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Woodwind Quintet, faculty recital, January 31, 1975

1975-01-3100:31:59 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Three Evenings of Music with the University of Maryland Woodwind Quintet; Reel 1
Summary:Quintet in C (Arrieu, Claude); Cassazione (Mozart, W. A.); Two Sketches for Woodwind Quintet (Milhaud, Darius); Quintet in E-flat Major, Op. 16 (Beethoven, L. v.). Instrumentation: flute; oboe; clarinet; bassoon; piano
Creator:University of Maryland Woodwind Quintet
Contributor:Garvey, Evelyn
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.