University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Wayne Smith, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, February 21, 1975

1975-02-2101:08:25 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Nun komm' der Heiden Heiland (Bach, J. S.) (Busoni, Ferruccio); Sonata in B-flat Major, Op. 22 (Beethoven, L. v.); Poem in F-sharp Major, Op. 32 (Scriabin, Alexander); Sonata No. 5, Op. 53 (Scriabin, Alexander); Mazurka in A Minor, Op. 67, No. 4 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Scherzo in E Major, Op. 54 (Chopin, Fryderyk). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Smith, Wayne
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.