University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Margaret Hee-Leng Tan, visiting artist, piano, February 18, 1975

1975-02-1800:22:55 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Moment musicaux, Op. 94 (Schubert, Franz); Davidsbündlertänze, Op. 6 (Schumann, Robert); Sonatine (Ravel, Maurice); "Out of Doors" Suite (Bartók, Béla); Nocturne in B-flat Major, Op. 9, No. 3 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Etude in C Major, Op. 10, No. 1 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Andante Spianato and Grande Polonaise Brilliante, Op. 22 (Chopin, Fryderyk). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Tan, Margaret Leng
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.