University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Homer Ulrich Honors Awards in Performance (Graduate Recital), recital, February 26, 1975

1975-02-2600:41:26 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata in A Major, Op. 47 - Presto (Beethoven, L. v.); Suite Paysanne Hongroise (Bartók, Béla) (Arma, Paul, arr.); Sonata for Trumpet and Piano - With strength and vigor (Kennan, Kent); Scioglie omai le nevi (Perti, Giacomo Antonio); La fleur qui va sur l'eau (Fauré, Gabriel); Sound an Alarm (Handel, G. F.); Die Post (Schubert, Franz); Nachtgang (Strauss, Richard); Should My Dear Master (Mozart, W. A.); Mandoline (Debussy, Claude); Stanchen (Schubert, Franz); Una furtiva lagrima (Donizetti, Gaetano); Variations Sérieuses, Op. 54 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Mephisto Waltz (Liszt, Franz). Instrumentation: flute; trumpet; piano; tenor; baritone; violin
Creator:Collins, Margot
Contributor:Bernstein, Lydia
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.