University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

David Almgren, Bachelor of Music recital, piano, February 25, 1975

1975-02-2501:09:03 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Toccata in D Major (Bach, J. S.); Symphonic Etudes, Op. 13 (Schumann, Robert); Sonata No. 6 in A Major, Op. 82 (Prokofiev, Sergei). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Almgren, David
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.