University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Barbara S. Ash, Bachelor of Science recital, piano, November 12, 1974

1974-11-1200:34:44 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata in C Major, K. 309 (Mozart, W. A.); Danseuses de Delphes (Debussy, Claude); Nouvelle Étude in A-flat Major (Chopin, Fryderyk); Étude in F Minor, Op. 25, No. 2 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Four Anniversaries (Bernstein, Leonard). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Ash, Barbara
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.