University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Sheryl Krohn, Master of Music recital, violin, April 18, 1976

1976-04-1801:23:31 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Duo in A Major, Op. 162 (Schubert, Franz); Sonata in C Minor, Op. 30, No. 2 (Beethoven, L. v.); Sonata in D Major, Op. 94a (Prokofiev, Sergei). Instrumentation: piano; violin
Creator:Krohn, Sheryl
Contributor:Buffkins, Carol
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.