University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Ellen Seino Sakai, Master of Music recital, piano, April 27, 1976

1976-04-2701:09:47 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata in G Major, K. 455 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in F Major, K. 524 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in F Major, K. 525 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Prelude and Fugue in E Minor, Op. 35, No. 1 (Mendelssohn, Felix); Fantasie in F Minor, Op. 49 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Sieben Klaviestucke, Op. 11 (Kodály, Zoltán); Sonata No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 1 (Prokofiev, Sergei). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Sakai, Ellen
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.