University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Barbara Massie Thomas, Master of Music recital, piano, April 25, 1976

1976-04-2501:29:57 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Piano Sonata (Copland, Aaron); Sonata in B-flat Major, Op. 47, No. 2 (Clementi, Muzio); Four Preludes, Op. 27 (Scriabin, Alexander); Four Piano Pieces, Op. 119 (Brahms, Johannes). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Thomas, Barbara Massie
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.