University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Gail Maureen Soskel, Master of Music recital, piano, March 8, 1975

1975-03-0800:55:00 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Prelude in D Major, Op. 23, No. 4 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Prelude in G-sharp Minor, Op. 32, No. 12 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Sonata in C Major, H. XVI/50 (Haydn, Joseph); Sonata in B-flat Major, K. 544 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in B-flat Major, K. 545 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in G Minor, K. 426 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in G Major, K. 427 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Nocturne in F-sharp Major, Op. 15, No. 2 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Ballade in F Major, Op. 38 (Chopin, Fryderyk). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Soskel, Gail
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.