University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Edward F. Gallagher, Bachelor of Music recital, trombone, January 20, 1975

1975-01-2000:44:30 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata for Bass Trombone and Piano (McCarty, Patrick); Sonata No. 3 for Cello and Piano (Vivaldi, Antonio); Concerto for Bass Trombone (George, Thom Ritter); Concerto for Bass Tuba (Williams, Ralph Vaughan). Instrumentation: trombone; piano
Creator:Gallagher, Edward
Contributor:Vincent, Laura
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.