University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Masa Kitagawa Fukui, Doctor of Musical Arts lecture recital, piano, November 1, 1977

1977-11-0100:38:37 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Solo Piano Compositions by Igor Stravinsky; Reel 1
Summary:Sonata (1903-1904) (Stravinsky, Igor); Four Etudes, Op. 7 (Stravinsky, Igor); Study for Pianola (Stravinsky, Igor); Ragtime (Stravinsky, Igor); Piano-Rag-Music (Stravinsky, Igor); The Five Fingers (Stravinsky, Igor); Petrouchka (Stravinsky, Igor); Sonata (1924) (Stravinsky, Igor); Serenade en La (Stravinsky, Igor); Tango (Stravinsky, Igor). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Fukui, Masa Kitagawa
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.