University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Symphony Orchestra, recital, October 28, 1981

1981-10-2800:39:26 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Prometheus Overture, Op. 43 (Beethoven, L. v.); Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466 (Mozart, W. A.); Overture to the Magic Flute, K. 620 (Mozart, W. A.); Excerpt from The Magic Flute - Quintet from Act 1, Duet from Act 1, Aria from Act 2, Finale from Act 1 (Mozart, W. A.). Instrumentation: orchestra; opera; piano
Creator:University of Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Contributor:Hosford, Philip
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.