University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Bradford Gowen, faculty recital, piano, December 5, 1981

1981-12-0500:41:25 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Faculty Artist Scholarship Benefit Series; Reel 2
Summary:Sonata in A Minor (Hässler, Johann Wilhelm); Dance Variations (Welcher, Dan); For Roy: Suite for Two Pianos (Goossen, Frederic); Nocturne in D-flat, Op. 84, No. 8 (Fauré, Gabriel); Impromptu in A-flat, Op. 34 (Fauré, Gabriel); Scherzo in E Major, Op. 54 (Chopin, Fryderyk). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Gowen, Bradford
Contributor:Gowen, Maribeth
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.