University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Brass Quintet, faculty recital, October 16, 1977

1977-10-1600:37:31 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Centone No. 2 (Scheidt, Samuel) (Reynolds, Verne, transc.); Brass Quintet (Zador, Eugene); Scherzo (Cheetham, John); Music Hall Suite (Horovitz, Joseph); Brass Suite, Op. 24 (Berezowsky, Nicolai). Instrumentation: trumpet; trombone; horn; tuba
Creator:University of Maryland Brass Quintet
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.