University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Elizabeth and Jonathan Maisonpierre, Doctor of Musical Arts lecture recital, piano, October 30, 1977

1977-10-3000:40:28 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:An Evening of Schubert Four-Hand Music: A Lecture Recital; Reel 1
Summary:Deutscher mit Zwei Trios, D. 618 (Schubert, Franz); Fantasie in F Minor, Op. 103, D. 940 (Schubert, Franz); Sonate in C Major, Op. 140, D. 812 (Schubert, Franz). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Maisonpierre, Elizabeth Wertz
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.