University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Reginald Rodgers, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, November 22, 1981

1981-11-2200:33:54 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Prelude and Fugue in F Minor, WTC Book 2 (Bach, J. S.); Drei Klavierstücke, Op. 11 (Schoenberg, Arnold); Sonata in F Minor, Op. 57 (Beethoven, L. v.); La lugubre gondola II (Liszt, Franz); En Rêve - Nocturne (Liszt, Franz); Nuages gris (Liszt, Franz); Étude d'exécution transcendente No. 10 in F Minor (Liszt, Franz); Theme and Variations, Op. 73 (Fauré, Gabriel). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Rodgers, Reginald
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.