University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Deborah Stockton, Bachelor of Arts recital, piano and harpsichord, November 15, 1981

1981-11-1500:23:34 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Toccata in G Major, BWV 916 (Bach, J. S.); Sonata in E Minor, Op. 90 (Beethoven, L. v.); Impromptu in G-flat Major, Op. 90, No. 3 (Schubert, Franz); Etude in C Major, Op. 10, No. 1 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Ballade in A-flat Major, Op. 47 (Chopin, Fryderyk). Instrumentation: piano; harpsichord
Creator:Stockton, Deborah
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.