University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Clarinet Choir and Percussion Ensemble, chamber recital, November 9, 1981

1981-11-0900:29:58 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Canzona (Erbach, Christian) (Anderson, Carl, arr.); Church Sonata, Op. 1, No. 2 (Corelli, Arcangelo) (Thornton, James, arr.); Introduction and Concertante, Op. 58 (Heim, Norman); Concerto in C (Vivaldi, Antonio) (Yates, Sophie, transc.); Divertimento No. 1 (Haydn, Joseph) (Hindsley, Mark, transc.); A La Nanigo (Peters, Mitchell); Three Play (Ervin, Karen); Patterns for Percussion (Clark, Robert Keys); Re: Percussion (Karlin, Frederick); Percussion Sextet No. 1 (Coleman, Gary); Freedom Jazz Dance (Harris, Eddie) (Reed, Tom, arr.). Instrumentation: clarinet; bass clarinet; trumpet; percussion
Creator:University of Maryland Clarinet Choir
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.