University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Carol Mitchell, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, November 5, 1981

1981-11-0500:36:13 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Les sons it les parfums tournent dans l'air du soir (Debussy, Claude); La sérénade interrompue (Claude, Debussy); Sonata in F Major, K. 533, K., 494 (Mozart, W. A.); Barcarolle, Op. 60 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Variations and Fugue on a Theme of Handel, Op. 24 (Brahms, Johannes). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Mitchell, Carol
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.