University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Ruth Ann Dailey, Bachelor of Music recital, piano, March 8, 1983

1983-03-0800:30:14 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Ballade in G Minor, Op. 23 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Sonata in A Major, D. 664 (Schubert, Franz); Prelude No. 4 in E Minor, Op. 11 (Scriabin, Alexander): Prelude No. 5 in D Major, Op. 11 (Scriabin, Alexander); Prelude No. 6 in B Minor, Op. 11 (Scriabin, Alexander); Prelude No. 10 in C-sharp Minor, Op. 11 (Scriabin, Alexander); Prelude No. 24 in D Minor, Op. 11 (Scriabin, Alexander); Fantasia in F Minor, Op. 49 (Chopin, Fryderyk). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Dailey, Ruth Ann
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.