University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Cynthia Coleman, Master of Music recital, voice, April 19, 1982

1982-04-1900:27:56 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Mio caro bene! (Handel, G. F.); Der Hirt auf dem Felsen (Schubert, Franz); Frühlingsmorgen (Mahler, Gustav); Hans und Grethe (Mahler, Gustav); Ich atmet' einen linden Duft (Mahler, Gustav); Hoch beglückt in deiner Liebe (Wolf, Hugo); Als ich auf dem Euphrat schiffte (Wolf, Hugo); Nimmer will ich dich verlieren (Wolf, Hugo); Birdie's Aria (Blitzstein, Marc); Quatre Chansons de Jeunesse (Debussy, Claude); Lo! Here the Gentle Lark (Bishop, Henry). Instrumentation: flute; clarinet; piano; soprano
Creator:Coleman, Cynthia
Contributor:Hosford, Philip
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.