University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

William Montgomery, master class, flute, July 10, 1982

1982-07-1000:36:43 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Performers Recital 1; Reel 1
Summary:Little Fugue in F Minor (Bach, J. S.); Trio Sonata in G Major (Bach, J. S.); Divertimento, Op. 52 (Busoni, Ferruccio); Caprice No. 24 (Paganini, Niccolo) (Callimahos, Lambros, arr.); Sonata Concertante, Op. 44 (Moscheles, Ignaz); Andante et Allegro (Rossini, Gioacchino); Grand Polonaise, Op. 16 (Boehm, Theobald); Flight of the Bumblebee (Rimsky-Korsakov, Nicolai). Instrumentation: flute; piano
Creator:University of Maryland Flute Choir
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.