University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Robin Kissinger, Master of Music recital, piano, May 5, 1982

1982-05-0500:28:30 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Sonata in D, H. 37 (Haydn, Joseph); Sonata in F Minor, Op. 57 (Beethoven, L. v.); Intermezzo in B-flat Minor, Op. 117, No. 2 (Brahms, Johannes); Intermezzo in C, Op. 119, No. 3 (Brahms, Johannes); Rhapsody in G Minor, Op. 79, No. 2 (Brahms, Johannes); Sonatina (Virizlay, Mihály); Ondine (Ravel, Maurice); Suite, Op. 13 (Muczynski, Robert). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Kissinger, Robin
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.