University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Mozart's Gran Partita K 361, live at the Performing Arts Station, April 16, 1989

1989-04-1600:59:42 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Click here to play
Alternate title:Mozart Gran Partita, 4/16/89
Summary:Mozart's Serenade No. 10 in B-flat Major, K. 361 for 13 instruments (the GRAN PARTITA) with basset hornist Jerry Pierce and Linda Pierce and Performing Arts Station Chamber Ensemble live on April 16, 1989. Gran Partita: Largo-Allegro molto, Minuetto, Adagio, Minuetto: Allegretto, Romanze: Adagio-Allegretto-Adagio, Theme and Variation, Rondo: Allegro molto. -- Branham, Michael (oboe); Dingledine, Steven (oboe); Ehnes, Fred (French horn); Falling, Tim (French horn); Geidel, Stan (clarinet); Golightly, Ed (double-bass); Kellum, Julia (bassoon); Pierce, Jerry; Pierce, Linda
Contributor:Branham, Michael
Dingledine, Steven
Ehnes, Fred
Falling, Tim
Geidel, Stan
Golightly, Ed
Kellum, Julia
Pierce, Jerry
Pierce, Linda
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States of America
ArchivesUM location:Jerry Pierce Papers
  • accession 95-94-ICA
  • series Series 15
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Copyright holder:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.)
Collection:Digital Collections
Collection may be protected under Title 17 of the U.S. Copyright Law. To obtain permission to publish or reproduce, please contact the University of Maryland Libraries at