Skip to main content

Points Lines Circles

Call Number: 4499
Collection: International Clarinet Association (ICA) Score Collection
Composer: Stalvey, Dorrance
Imprint: Los Angeles: D. Stalvey, ~1969
  • 1 clarinet
  • 2 percussion
  • 1 harp
  • 8 triangle
  • 1 guitar
  • 1 bass
Collation: score (31 pp.)
Additional Information: A set of 35mm slides are available for projection during performance - ICA does not possess a copy of these slides and they must be obtained from the artist.|Each triangle must be pitched differently and suspended from stands.
Duration: 17:00 - 20:00
Back to Top