Skip to main content
Site upgrade in process

Some content or functionality on this site may be temporarily unavailable during the migration.

Studi D'Orchestra per Clarinetto e Clarinetto Basso, Volumes 1 and 2

Call Number: 579
Collection: International Clarinet Association (ICA) Score Collection
Composer: Giampieri, Alamiro, ed.
Imprint: Milano: Ricordi, ~1936-41
  • 1 clarinet
  • 1 bass clarinet
Collation: score - vol.1 (228pp.); vol.2 (134pp.)
Additional Information: 2 copies, second copies from Jerry Pierce Collection. Third copy of Volume 2 in Sidney Forrest collection, lightly annotated. GraceC
Back to Top