Skip to main content

Nativity Suite II for Brass Trio (O Come, All Ye Faithful; Silent Night; Joy to the World)

Call Number: 586
Collection: National Association of College Wind and Percussion Instructors (NACWPI) Score Collection
Composer: Campbell, Thomas Gordon, arr.
Imprint: Delevan, NY: Kendor, ~1989
  • 1 trumpet
  • 1 horn OR 1 trumpet
  • 1 trombone OR 1 bass clef baritone OR 1 treble clef baritone
Collation: score (8 pp.), 3 parts
Additional Information: Grade 3
Back to Top