Skip to main content

Choral No. 241, "Was willst du dich, O meine Seele, kränken"

Call Number: 8941
Collection: International Clarinet Association (ICA) Score Collection
Composer: Bach, Johann Sebastian
Imprint: New York: Carl Fischer, ~1938
  • 2 b-flat clarinet
  • 1 alto clarinet
  • 1 bass clarinet
Collation: 4 parts
Additional Information: Parts only, no score. Original string parts have been rearranged for clarinets; copies of Eb alto cl. and Bb bass cl. are manuscript arrangements.
Back to Top